About Campus Services

Campus Business Services delivers quality and creative services to enhance life on campus. We serve the campus community and our external customers with the highest standard of integrity. We conduct the business of the University in ways that consistently enhance the educational experience of our students and advance the reputation of the University.

Campus Business Services includes the operation of:

  • Camps, Conferences & External Events
  • Campus Business Services IT
  • Collegiate Licensing
  • Financial operations of Campus Business operations, including housing
  • Jepson Alumni Center and Bottomley House
  • Off-Campus University Housing Rentals
  • One Card Services
  • Post Office and Printing Services
  • Purchasing 
  • SpiderShop
  • University-wide large print, copying and scanning devices
  • Vending and Laundry

 

Mailing address for all Campus Services departments:

Heilman Center
Attn: Campus Business Services
410 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond, VA 23173

Campus Services

Heilman Center, 2nd level
(804) 289-8515

Jerry Clemmer
Executive Director of Campus Business Services
jclemmer@richmond.edu 
(804) 289-8794

Business Office

Heilman Center, 2nd level

Josh Wroniewicz
Director
jwroniew@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8095

Collegiate Licensing

Liz St. John
Collegiate Licensing and Special Projects Manager
lhemmer@richmond.edu
(804) 289-1742

Accounts Payable

All invoices should be directed to:
campusservicesap@richmond.edu 

Alix Hidalgo
Accounts Payable
ahidalgo@richmond.edu 
(804) 289-8511

Rosario Fox
Accounts Payable
rfox@richmond.edu 

Elizabeth Prillaman
Accounts Payable
lprillam@richmond.edu
804-289-8544

Purchasing

Heilman Center, 2nd level

Alison McCormick
Director
amccormi@richmond.edu
804-289-8514

Anglea Mosley-Scott
Purchasing Specialist
ascott@richmond.edu
804-289-1746

Megan Freeman
Purchasing Specialist
mfreema4@richmond.edu
804-289-8519

One-Card Services

Heilman Center, 2nd level
(804) 289-8746
one-card@richmond.edu 

Francine Reynolds
Manager
freynold@richmond.edu 
(804) 289-8478

Wes Hart
Assistant Manager
jhart2@richmond.edu 
804-289-8957

Dianne St. John
Administrative Coordinator
dstjohn@richmond.edu
804-289-8010

Campus Business
Services IT

Heilman Center, 2nd level

Rick Neal                           
Manager                            
rneal@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8337 

Jason Cope
IT Analyst
jcope@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8679

Crystal Hamilton
EMS Administrator
chamilto@richmond.edu
(804) 287-6333

Print Shop

Building 133
(804) 289-8525
printshop@richmond.edu

Karen Pierce
Director of Print & Postal Services
kpierce@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8527

Tanice Fenner
Assistant Director of Print & Postal Services
tfenner@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8526

Ann Marie Bohannon
Technical Specialist
alessig@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8798

Johnny Cornish
Technical Specialist
jcornish@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8525

Desiree Landron
Graphic Designer
dlandron@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8920

Post Office

Heilman Center, 2nd level

mailservices@richmond.edu

Ray Donahoo
Assistant Director, Mail Services
rdonahoo@richmond.edu 
(804) 287-1890

Frankie Daniels
Mail Services Associate
fdavis@richmond.edu 
(804) 287-1890

SpiderShop

Tyler Haynes Commons
(804) 289-8491
Online Spider Shop­
bookstore@richmond.edu 

Gina Foster
Director
gfoster2@richmond.edu 
(804) 289-8494

Joel Hagman
Assistant Director
jhagman@richmond.edu 
(804) 289-8492

Jepson Alumni Center
and Bottomley House

442 Westhampton Way
Richmond, VA 23173

Rick Glass
Assistant Director
rglass@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8544

Jonathan Williams
Operations/Summer Program Manager
Camps and Conferences
jwillia7@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8934